Commissies

Mencommissie:
Ria den Besten den_besten_ria@hotmail.com 06-30742507
Asje de Vries asmasdevries@gmail.com 0546-673342
Baukje Deelstra beabaukje@hotmail.com 06-22894205
Westerncommissie:
Marjel Kruimelaar kruimelaar@online.nl 06-14562145
Sanne Callenbach sampie123456@hotmail.com 06-41493084
Jan van Orden esthervanorden@hetnet.nl 0546-642147
Activiteitencommissie:
Ria den Besten den_besten_ria@hotmail.com 0630742507
Anneke Klos anklos@hotmail.com 0546-643218
Alysha Petter alyshapetter@hotmail.com 0546-672653
Jorike Dood jorikedood@hotmail.com 06-55553492
 Michelle Meijer meijer.michelle@hotmail.com  06-18452632
Terreincommissie:
Jaap de Greef 06-12512330
Erwin Stapelberg stapeltjes@online.nl 0546-673428
Jan Wemekamp jwemekamp@gmail.com 0546-673187
Freek Scholten freek.scholten@hotmail.com 06-18146799
Bert Noeverman  bertnoeverman@gmail.com  06-22440437
 
Wedstrijdcommissie Mennen:
Aly Linde aly.linde@planet.nl 06-21822131
Simone Kuiper simonekuiper@live.nl 06-15433963
Wedstrijdcommissie rijvereniging:
Ronald Petter ronald.petter@gmail.com 06-50280948
Annie Eppink annie_degreef@hotmail.com 0546-641286
Rianne Scholten riannescholten87@hotmail.com 06-57918032
Ellen Bonkestoter ellenbonkie@hotmail.com 06-27339399
Freek Scholten freek.scholten@hotmail.com 06-18146799
Rachel Scheurwater rachelscheurwater@hotmail.com 06-27470793
Winanda Petter winandapetter@hotmail.com 06-15250662
Marjolein Noeverman marjoleinnoeverman@gmail.com 06-21341348
Anouk Maneschijn awesterd@hotmail.com 06-18299493
Crosscommisie:
Ronald Petter ronald.petter@hotmail.com 06-50280948
Freek Scholten freek.scholten@hotmail.com 06-18146799
Anouk Maneschijn awesterd@hotmail.com 06-18299493
Rianne Scholten riannescholten87@hotmail.com 06-57918032
Winanda Petter winandapetter@hotmail.com 06-15250662